Trotec Ruby®

We'd love to know what you think of Ruby®


Share your ideas about Ruby® and what features you would like to see in the future directly with the Product Team.



To report bugs please contact your local Trotec service team https://www.troteclaser.com/en/contact/technical-support

Allow superuser to delete all designs/jobs/etc & filtering of jobs by user / Extended User Management / 3.1

Files are (understandably/correctly) protected from deletion by other users.

However, right now each account has to be logged in and deleted their own jobs.


Would be great if superuser can easily delete all jobs etc (clean up.)


Nice to have: tick box to exclude (filter) all jobs from other users. For superuser- extra nice if filter allows selection of which user's jobs are shown.

  • Guest
  • Apr 19 2022
  • In development
  • Attach files