We'd love to know what you think of Ruby®
Files are (understandably/correctly) protected from deletion by other users.
However, right now each account has to be logged in and deleted their own jobs.
Would be great if superuser can easily delete all jobs etc (clean up.)
Nice to have: tick box to exclude (filter) all jobs from other users. For superuser- extra nice if filter allows selection of which user's jobs are shown.